Farmout.ph Comment SpamGot a number of quasi comment spam this afternoon. The comment spammer's IP address belongs to Bitstop, and they have the same office address as FarmOut Central Intouch Incorporated, which means the spam was sent by someone accessing the internet via their internet connection. It also looks like the spamming was done by several people, or by one person using different names and addresses. I'm more inclined to think it was done by at least two people, because they were searching Google at around 4:10pm (gmt+0800) for "philippine call center blogs" They found the same page here in Viloria.com and spammed the "Leave a Reply Form" within minutes of each other, using different messages: From "Maridel": At least, it doesn't look automated. Still, I wish they knew better than to do that. Related: Yugatech's Spam from FarmOut Central Intouch Previous Entry Secondthoughts Index Next Entry Manuel@Viloria.net Copyright © 1996 - 2009 by Viloria.com All Rights Reserved.
Secondthoughts Sitemap | Photos | Viloria.net | ManuelViloria.com
$100 A Day Online Secondthoughts [ PastThoughts | rss/xml ] 07.02: NBI Clearance - Marikina 06.27: Wireless - G Range Expander 06.25: Dreamhost and Cron Jobs 06.18: Migraine Headache Cure 06.17: Globe and the Google Android Phone 06.14: Call Center Outsourcing 06.11: Globe Broadband 30-day trial free for SMEs 06.09: Make Money Online: First Step 06.04: Paloverde Tower at Dansalan Gardens 06.04: ShoeMoney 12 Week Internet Marketing Course 05.31: Market Samurai 05.26: Saizen Daiso in Robinsons Galleria 05.25: Win a Macbook Pro 17" Contest 05.23: Sandbox: Pinoy Social Network 05.23: GMail Won't Accept Password 05.23: VPS Web Hosting |
"We Host at H4P because H4P is affordable,reliable, and customer-friendly!" -- Manuel Viloria Viloria.com About Manuel Viloria Secondthoughts Archives Angelhouser Contact Us Privacy Statement RSS Feed |