Pinoy Haiku Contest Winners

Here are the results of the Pinoy Haiku contest.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

The Awarding Ceremonies will held at CME Auditorium, UST, Manila on September 2, 2006 1:00-5:00 PM Saturday.

1st place - Gian Carlo B. Dizon
2nd place - Rodrigo V. de la Peņa
3rd place - Emmanuel V. Dumlao

Honorable Mention
1. Cristina A. Montes
2. Raymond T. Calbay
3. Gilbert Jacob S. Que
4. Peter G. Pagsuyuin
5. Armando G. Miclat Jr.
6. Amy L. Lee
7. Adrian Gener S. Mangui-ob
8. Adam Cornelius B. Asin
9. Lester C. Yee
10. Antonio C. Go

[ First posted on 08/22/2006 by Manuel Viloria ]

Do you LIKE this page? Please let us know, and we will publish more of the content that YOU want. Salamat po!

Panuorin Mo Ito...

Visit ~ Kumita sa Internet, Kahit Super-BUSY Ka

Get In Touch With Manuel Today

  Previous Entry
  Next Entry

Secondthoughts @
Manuel Viloria
About Manuel Viloria
Contact Us
Privacy Statement
RSS Feed

Google Reader

Copyright © 1996 - 2012 by All Rights Reserved.